Confirmation Sunday: A milestone for eighth graders

Quest Class of 2017

With guidance from middle school youth director Perrin Tribble, leader Mary Kate McAlister, and a team of adult mentors, this group of eighth-graders was examined by the Session in May and approved for membership in Covenant Presbyterian Church.

As they embrace the body of Christ and the community of our congregation, their parents would like to congratulate them on the work they have done to prepare for today and express their sincere appreciation to the mentors for their commitment and involvement with our youth: Rachel Arwood (mentor: Amy Hunter), Grace Arwood (Nancy Atwell, Tyler Bacon (Marcia Morton), Keegan Bader (Scott Roehrig), Daniel Barchi (Mike Daly), Lindsay Batten (Laura Beyer) Emma Claire Cantrell (Susan Billmire), William Collins (Grayson Blair), Cate DuPuy (Christy Moore), William Farrell (Kerr Collins), Carolyn Goins (Emily Blair), Claire Masonis (Kristi Ray), George Murray (David Terrell), Davis Prevette (Kerry Hamilton), Richard Rivera (Daniel McCready), Katie Robinson (Allyson Schriefer), Charles Robinson (Sven Bader), Walker Terrell (Roger Stewart), Caroline Van Nort (Anna Carroll)

Quest Council

Bruce Bacon, Sven Bader, Isabel Bader, Kerr Collins, Tori Collins Mary Kate McAlister, Jeanna Prevette, David Terrell